Referenten & Beauftragte


Ausbildung

Carsten Schmidt

+49 175 8414226


Frauenschach

Lara Hafermann

ref-frauenschach@berlinerschachverband.de


Freizeit- und Breitensport

Olaf Sill

+49 30 23916209
+49 170 9529168


Leistungssport

Fabian Jahnz

+49 176 29955992

leistungssport@berlinerschachverband.de


Materialwart

Ralf Ettel

materialwart@berlinerschachverband.de

Mitgliederverwaltung und DWZ

Olaf Kreuchauf

+49 30 33841583



Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Paul Meyer-Dunker

+49 172 1628407

praesident@berlinerschachverband.de


Schiedsrichter

unbesetzt

schiedsrichter@berlinerschachverband.de


Schulschach

Olaf Sill

+49 30 23916209
+49 170 9529168

schulschach@berlinerschachverband.de


Seniorenschach

Christian Syré

seniorenschach@berlinerschachverband.de


Social Media

unbesetzt

socialmedia@berlinerschachverband.de


Kinderschutz-Beauftragte

Fabian Jahnz
Ashley Roberts

kinderschutz@berlinerschachverband.de